Bhaktivedanta College's Online Programs

Demo Module (Intro to Online Study)

Introduction to Bhakti Yoga

Sambandha - Our Position
Prayojana – Our Goal
Abhidheya – Our Path

Bhakti Sastri

Bhagavad Gita 1 - Karma Yoga (Chapters 1-6)
Bhagavad Gita 2 - Bhakti Yoga (Chapters 7-12)
Bhagavad Gita 3 - Yoga of Knowledge (Chapters 13-18)
The Nectar of Devotion
Sri Isopanisad
The Nectar of Instruction


Bhaktivaibhava Canto 1

Theology and Religious Study

Six Classical Indian Philosophies
Caitanya Caritamrita I and II

GBC Program

Disciples Course

Courses can be taken in non-sequential order since they are prepared as independent modules.

Last modified: Thursday, 14 November 2013, 6:51 PM